2022 AGM

The Adult club recently held their AGM and there were no changes at the top table with Aoife Roche staying on as club secretary now into her 9th year in the role while Keith Barrett stays as treasurer and Owen Murphy continues as chairman. Keith Barrett reported that the club had made a small profit throughout the year while Owen Murphy discussed the successful year gone past with exciting new ventures for the year ahead including hopefully acquiring more land. A full list of the respective positions is listed below.

Patron Fr. Brendan Nolan

President Mary J. Whelan

Vice Presidents Tom Carroll, Mike Carroll, Larry Whelan, Jim Murphy (The Moate), Jimmy Whelan, Andy Roche, Jim Roche, Liam Buttle

Chairman Owen Murphy

Vice Chairman Liam Buttle

Secretary Aoife Roche

Vice Secretary Declan O’Leary

Treasurer Keith Barrett

Vice Treasurer Paul Murphy

PRO Declan O’Leary

Registrar Eimear Whelan

County Board Rep John Roche

ASAP Officer Aidan Whelan

Irish Officer TBC

Ground Co-ordinator Eddie Rowe

Healthy Club Officer Aidan Whelan

Coaching Officer: TBC

Committee Members: All of the above, including Brian Curran, Denis Carroll, Lar Lacey, Owenie Lacey, Anthony Roche (as Coiste na nOg Chairman), Shane Curran, John Whelan, Joe Cullen, Mick Lillis (player representative), Tomas Murphy, Dean Whelan, Pad O’Connor Jnr, Pad O’Connor Snr, Peter O’Brien, Ennae Carroll, Kieran Roche, Darren Byrne, Robert McGuinness, Brian Redmond, Ger Corrigan.